Solano/Napa Chapter

Chapter Information


President: Deborah Dixon

Vice President: Latressa Wilson- Alford

Secretary: Danette Mitchell

Political Education: Peggy Cohen Thompson

Parliamentary: Lynette Henley

Treasurer: Shontell Beasley

Meeting Time

Second Saturday of the month, 10am

2018 Paid Members

  • K. Patrice Williams
  • Latressa Wilson Alford
  • Janet Hubbard
  • Danette Mitchell
  • Vanessa Calloway
  • Lynette Henley
  • Jacqueline Jones
  • Elissa Stewart
  • Hon. Brenda Knight
  • Deborah Dickson
  • Hakeem Brown
  • Sheila Johnson
  • Elissa Stewart
  • Janet Hubbard
  • Verneal Brumfield
  • Nathell Glover Buford

Lifetime Members

  • Eileene Tejada
  • Jacqueline Jones
  • K. Patrice Williams

For more information on the Solano/Napa Chapter, contact [email protected] and "LIKE" BWOPA Solano/Napa on Facebook!

BWOPA members